Welcome Club Board Members for 2017/18 session.

Welcome our newly elected 2017-2018 Board Members. Please help us congratulate them on their new roles and offer to help them as they help our club achieve another successful Distinguished Club Program banner year.

Steve Beaumont – President , Email: president-4365@toastmastersclubs.org

Kathy Nishihara– VP of Education , Email: vpe-4365@toastmastersclubs.org

Deependra Adhikari– VP Membership , Email: vpm-4365@toastmastersclubs.org

Vivek Garg – VP of Public Relations , Email: vppr-4365@toastmastersclubs.org

Ellen Nicoletti – Treasurer, Email: treasurer-4365@toastmastersclubs.org

Julie Morton– Secretary , Email: secretary-4365@toastmastersclubs.org

Brad Sebranke – Sergeant at Arms , Email: saa-4365@toastmastersclubs.org