Welcome Club Board Members for 2015/16 session.

Welcome our newly elected 2015-2016 Board Members. Please help us congratulate them on their new roles and offer to help them as they help our club achieve another successful Distinguished Club Program banner year.

Linda Whittlesey – President , Email: president-4365@toastmastersclubs.org

Barb McIntyre – VP of Education , Email: vpe-4365@toastmastersclubs.org

Sam Tran – VP Membership , Email: vpm-4365@toastmastersclubs.org

Vivek Garg – VP of Public Relations , Email: vppr-4365@toastmastersclubs.org

Ellen Nicoletti – Treasurer, Email: treasurer-4365@toastmastersclubs.org

Deependra Adhikari – Secretary , Email: secretary-4365@toastmastersclubs.org

Albert Lin – Sergeant at Arms , Email: saa-4365@toastmastersclubs.org


One thought on “Welcome Club Board Members for 2015/16 session.”

Comments are closed.